Laurie Colwin

Laurie Colwin is the author of five novels – HAPPY ALL THE TIME, FAMILY HAPPINESS, GOODBYE WITHOUT LEAVING, A BIG STORM KNOCKED IT OVER and SHINE ON, BRIGHT AND DANGEROUS OBJECT – three collections of short stories – PASSION AND AFFECT, THE LONE PILGRIM and ANOTHER MARVELLOUS THING – and two collections of essays, HOME COOKING and MORE HOME COOKING. Laurie Colwin died in 1992.
Read More Arrow Icon Arrow icon