The Complete Olive Series Collection

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781780226637

Price: £25.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2013

Genre: Biography & True Stories / Memoirs

The bestselling Olive Farm series by writer and actress Carol Drinkwater, now available as a complete ebook collection.

‘Vibrant, intoxicating and heart-warming’ SUNDAY EXPRESS

‘A spellbinding memoir’ CHOICE

Carol Drinkwater’s much-loved Olive Farm memoirs, THE OLIVE FARM, THE OLIVE HARVEST, THE OLIVE ROUTE, THE OLIVE SEASON, THE OLIVE TREE and RETURN TO THE OLIVE FARM chart the adventures of Carol and her husband Michel on their Provencal Olive farm in the south of France.

THE COMPLETE OLIVE SERIES COLLECTION includes all six books in Carol’s vibrant and heartwarming series, from the humble beginnings of the organic olive farm and the highs and lows of life in provincial France; to Carol’s sixteen month journey across the Mediterranean in search of the routes that olive growing has taken over the centuries; and back again to France for more life and love, olive oil and beehives at the farm in Provence.


Drinkwater is a rare writer who tackles other people brilliantly...Vibrant, intoxicating and heart-warming
A spellbinding memoir
Beautifully written with a great sense of humour, it captures perfectly the dreamy atmosphere of the South of France and its people
One cannot resist Drinkwater's courage and joie de vivre, nor the enormous appetite and enthusiasm for her subject
Refreshingly honest, this book brings alive the unknown side of Provence, and, as always, ensnares readers in a web of sheer delight
She writes so well you can almost smell the sun-baked countryside